Snowflakes of Thoughts

Life is real

Life with anxiety can be difficult, you fall and raise, and the whole pattern repeat itself over and over again. I have been through a lot, at the age of 27, I feel like I’m wiser and stronger and it seems that the anxiety made me tougher and more resilient. It has been a battle from very low self esteem, overwhelming thoughts, overanalysing the world around me to paralysing panic attacks. My life has changed. I do my best trying to be positive and keeping myself occupied by all possible means. I  want to develop myself and achieve so much more in my spiritual life because I feel that what ever I have got is not enough. I’m thankful and grateful for it but I haven’t reached my limit yet. I’m going to look after and nurture my inner self in order to welcome peace and more wisdom in to my existence.

I just want to let you know that if you have a life partner- the anxiety- the puppet for life you are not alone. It’s manageable to live a good and productive life with it. My wish is to learn to ignore the symptoms in the way that they will be mostly unnoticeable to me. 

Life is a journey…

Happy Holidays !!! 🎅🏿🎅🏻🎅👼🏿👼🏼👼🏻 

    
 
Creative cookies on a overloaded tree of mine🎄🌲🎄

My favourite quote:

“There are no beautiful surfaces without a terrible depth.”

Fredrich Nitzsche 

Leave a Reply

