Value

Life is real

A worth reading lesson learnt from wonderful life 🙂 

https://problematique86.wordpress.com/

problematique86

Its lunchtime and I am in the office. Staring out of the open window, feeling the breeze coming through and I just asked myself “What is valuable?” At that moment to me, what I crave is to be with my partner. To just feel her skin, hear her voice and spend time with her is valuable. So what I value right now is what I crave, what I miss and who I want to be with.

Value can’t be measured. I mean you do have market values for properties etc. but still individuals value things differently. When I am at work, my colleagues consider the desk they sit at of some value to them. Sitting by a window or sitting at the end of the row can be considered more valuable than sitting in the middle of the row.

My work life is based around a world where numbers tell…

View original post 366 more words

Leave a Reply

